Publication Details and Purchasing Information

Dancing With the Virgins

A Cooper & Fry Mystery

Product Description and Author Information

About the Book

Dancing With the Virgins is an atmospheric, psychological stunner—perfect for fans of Ian Rankin and Peter Robinson.

As winter closes in on the moors, so does death. The body of a young woman is found within a ring of ancient cairns, her arms and legs arranged to look as though she's dancing.

Now another young woman has been found, savagely wounded and severely traumatized, but alive. Ben Cooper and Diane Fry must unlock the memories trapped inside her mind before more blood is shed amongst the stones . . .

About the Author

Stephen Booth

Stephen Booth's fourteen novels featuring Cooper and Fry, all to be published by Witness, have sold over half a million copies around the world.