Publication Details and Purchasing Information

One Last Breath

A Cooper & Fry Mystery

Product Description and Author Information

About the Book

This twisted thrill ride is perfect for fans of Ian Rankin and Peter James.

Around the ancient cave system in Derbyshire are thronging tourists, a medieval castle, and the thriving town of Castleton. With its underground tunnels and caverns, it’s the perfect place for a man to hide—or vanish. Detectives Ben Cooper and Diane Fry are looking for such a man, one who is on a murderous rampage.An escaped convict is on the loose, and, after thirteen years in prison, he may be seeking revenge on the son of the cop who put him away in the first place … Cooper’s father.

About the Author

Stephen Booth

Stephen Booth's fourteen novels featuring Cooper and Fry, all to be published by Witness, have sold over half a million copies around the world.